Musical Theatre Composing / Writing Series

550.00

This is an online course using Zoom and runs over a period of 6 weeks.

September 19th – October 24th, 2020

Saturdays: 11AM EST (4PM GMT) with guest teachers

Class Duration: 3 hours and 15 minutes

Tuesdays: 5PM EST (10PM GMT) to review and incorporate

Full Information Here

Category: