Newsies Choreography with Thayne Jasperson

Thayne Jasperson teaches the iconic choreography to the Tony Winning show Newsies. Thayne was an original cast member of Newsies.

Class will last for one hour with a 10 minute Q&A after the class.

Class Starts at 6PM GMT  |  7PM CET  |  1PM EST  |  10AM PST

Date

18 Jul 2020
Expired!

Time

GMT
6:00 pm - 7:10 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 18 Jul 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:10 pm

Cost

€12.00
Zoom

Location

Zoom
Category
QR Code