Live Fosse Legacy Masterclass with Valarie Pettiford

Valarie Pettiford is a veteran Fosse® dancer & an award-winning actor, dancer, and singer. Currently she is a lead instructor for the Fosse® estate. Valarie will teach a Fosse dance class and share her experiences being in show business for over 4 decades.

Class Starts at 6PM GMT | 7PM CET | 1PM EST | 10AM PST

Date

01 Jul 2020
Expired!

Time

Dublin/London
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 01 Jul 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Cost

€22.00
Zoom

Location

Zoom
Category
QR Code